Follow Us:

Our Agents

Home Our Agents
FTI has partnered with reputed Education Agents both in Australia and Overseas to promote courses and recruit international students on its behalf.
wdt_ID Agent Name Contact Person - Business State Business Country Business Phone Email Address
1 OZ Immigration Consulting Amy Zhang VIC Australia 0478 045 628 amy.ozimmigration@gmail.com
2 New Asia Consulting Pty Ltd Yang Fu NSW Australia 435078906 graceyf8611@gmail.com
3 KIEC GLOBAL PTY LTD SUJATA CHALISE NSW Australia 280219770 sujata@kiecglobal.com.au
4 TharaRony Joseph Sujithkumar NSW Australia 0400 581 451 migration@flyworldau.com
5 First One Education Ahmet Ertan NSW Australia 292670718 info@firstedumigration.com.au
6 Easyway Education and Migration Service Tim - VIC Australia Easywayems@gmail.com
7 ZEN Migration & Education Services Suraj KHATRI VIC Australia 03 9939 1375 education@zenmigration.com.au
8 West1 KauĂȘ Luiz Santin NSW Australia +61 2 9261 5122 luiz@west1.com.au
9 ICS Visas Simply Inc Damneet Dee Ahluwalia NSW Australia 1300307451 dee.ahluwalia@visassimply.com
10 UNIQ TURN PTY. LTD Anh Annie Dinh NSW Australia 02 8006 1099 adinh@uniqturn.com
Agent Name Contact Person - Business State Business Country Business Phone Email Address